Some people argue that technology has made communication between individuals less personal, while others believe that it has improved the quality of our interactions. Discuss both views and provide your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology are benefical to many individuals. Some people think about that it just less useful to communicate.Others think that using technology to communicate is batter. Both of the views have their valid points but my opinion resonates better with that of the later.

On one hand, technology raise rapidly and widely used. Additionally, it is improve step by step ,so most of the individuals are easily communicate and share knowledges , create new things . But, someone think about that communicate with technology is less personal aspect of people. Moreover, meeting times is less, then they are not familiar than without using technology and meet reality.

On the other hand, somepeople believe about that using the technology to connect to people is more improved their communication and friendship.And then, anytime they can bond with each other and reciprocate their knowldge and cases. Furthermore, they believe about that they can communicate immediately whatever they need.

In my opinion, using technology is very fundamental to individuals. It is really easy and smooth.Besides, it is also flexiable and really peaceful to use.

Overall, i believed that using technology to communicate is improve and it is widely used around the world.