Some people argue that we have to think twice before deciding to eat fast food because of some health problems it may cause, while others believe that this kind of food is a good choice for those with a very busy life.

Eating fast food has become an integral part of rising debate in present world, including Vietnam. While components of argument in favor, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of the eating fast food. Personally, I strongly agree that fast food is a good choice for those with a very busy life.

To commence with, fast food has good sides. The most prominent is that eating fast food saving time for busy people. For instance, officials have to work from early in the morning and finish work in the late afternoon so they do not have time to cook for lunch or dinner and they order fast food from food ordering application, therefore, fast food is the best choice for busy people. Another good point is that fast food stores are available and diverse such as KFC, Mc. Donald, hot – dog,…and you can find fast food stores anywhere easily even though you are in suburb or countryside areas.

On the other hand, critics may point out that the one of the most significant disadvantage of the fast food is that consuming too much fast food can bring many risk of diseases such as obesity, high blood pressure, high cholesterol rate,… due to fast food contain a lot of fat, cholesterol, salt, oil,… The recent researches show that the number of obese children is rising dramatically.

In conclusion, there are two sides to everything, and this situation is not an exception. Eating fast food has become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficient use of the consumption fast food should be promoted, however, its misuse should be condemned.