Some people argue that we have to think twice before deciding to eat fast food because of some health problems it may cause, while others believe that this kind of food is a good choice for those with a very busy life.

People have different views about whether eating fast food causes health problems. While a wide range of busy people eat fast food instead of the meal that influences their health. In my view, people have to decide not to eat fast food because of some health problems.

First of all, fast food makes people gain weight. This is because the ingredients in it are high in fat and sugar, causing a bad effect on the health of people. Moreover, fast foods also cause people to eat more meals whether you feel full or not. In addition, eating fast foods will lose nutrients and not have much value, for example, food is mostly frozen that is refrigerated for many days so it used to be added to preservatives. As a result, people have suffered from food poisoning due to eating the food out of date.

Besides, fast food is a good choice for those with a very busy life because of convenience. It’s easily visible at grocery stores and they can buy them by delivery outdoors. For instance, people can have a lunch at the office such as a hamburger or sandwich while they are working. Furthermore, working busy leads to not having a lot of time so that officers can cook a meal instead of saving time for the family. As a result, they can have more time to rest with their family after working hard.

To sum up, people are often familiar with having fast food but it can bring about harmful effects on health. In my view, I hold a firm belief that people should limit the amount of fast food consumed due to these above-mentioned justifications.