Some people become famous at a very young age. Do you think it is a positive or negative negative development

The right of digital platform like Facebook, TikTok and Insta, these sources provides a lot of opportunities for those individuals who have talent. As a result, many young stars had been very popular. Being very famous at early age, I think there are more positive developments although I have some negative effects too. This essay intends to analyze it’s merits and demerits.

To begin with, talking about advantages firstly, success on early age it it help to make them financial independence allowing them to support family and themselves. Which is ultimately fulfill their basic needs secondly, being very famous they have lubricant networks. It allows many chances to earn money like brand endorsement, collaboration with company. Lastly, as the height accomplished their dream at early age, it can be role model for juvenilesage is not boundary to achieve victory on your hand.

On the other hand, there are downside as well. First of all, popularity at small age it may lead to lack of privacy because thease celebs cannot enjoy as normal child. They are always surrounding by paparazzi and their fan flowing. Further more it will be detrimental on study . Since they have tension about make them highlight on digital screen. So most of time they invest at social media, YouTube, etc. Lastly, sometimes they have arrogance about their succeed and the thinks they can afford anything whatever they need. As a result of they choose wrong way, like drinking alcohol, having drug etc.

To sum up, popularity, stardom enables lots of possibility, like financial stability and network among the people, but early age it is difficult to manage them as well as.