some people beleive that vacant areas of cities and towns should be used for housing facilities, while other believe that parks development should be better, and planting tree are important for environment. you are agree or disagree?

Half of society believe that free urban places should be used for better serving houses housing facilities, while other people believe that vacant areas should be usedfor as parks and planting trees for a better environment. I belive believe that view of parks development and planting trees because these are environmentally friendly aspects.

Firstly, free areas of in cities and towns should be used for building parks as it they has have many positive aspects. This will provide well organized space for children as well as adults for spending free time doing different activities like taking swings and doing exercise. This will improve their munity community and they will feel more fit and active. For example, research conducted by the Health Organization of Italy shows that parks played a vital role in the well being of people because they these provide a fresh environment and different facilities for boosting their sting. Therefore, these are important for the betterment of human physical and mental health.

Secondly, some free space will be used for planting trees. This will improve our environment as trees produce oxygen, which is necessary for human beings to be alive. Trees also use carbon dioxide from the environment, which is not good for human beings. nowadays a days, we are living live in such a polluted environment which is full of harmful gases like loro floor carbon, trees will reduce the effect of these thees gases. For instance, recent survey of by the environmental department of the University of Canada shows that 80% of the environment can be improved by planting trees because these will reduce harmful gases effects on society.

To conclude, i strongly agree that free urban areas should be used for the parks and planting trees, which will definitely be fruitful for the human beings