some people beleive that vacant areas of cities and towns should be used for housing facilities, while other believe that parks development should be better, and planting tree are important for environment. you are agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that utilizing empty spaces for creating green areas by planting trees has more benefits than taking advantage of it for building dwellings. Although meeting the demand for accommodation is an uphill struggle in recent years, I firmly believe that green spaces has a lot to help humans.

There are some reasons why some people prioritize turning the vacant place into housing zone over plantation. First and foremost, the more people are flocking to city centres in search for better educational system or job opportunities, the higher demand for accommodation it leads. Consequently, government is obliged to clear land to erect houses and cottages to satisfy these needs. A sum of income can be the second reason why people prefer housing areas to natural spot. It is undeniable true that the cost of land is high enough which building houses on makes it a better option. By constructing block of apartments, government can contribute to the prosperity of the budget, compared to the trees which do not have any financial benefits.

On the other hand, making space for trees has far better good sides which the citizens can possess. Mitigating the air pollution is the prime reason why growing trees is a critical endeavor. Air pollution is a global problem which countries are suffering to reduce. In other words, many chronical deseases and respiratoy problems are caused by breathing contaminated air. To tackle this issue, the vacant spaces should be used to plant trees as they absorb toxic gases like carbon hydrate and turn them into clean air. Furthermore, greenery zones are the best place to escape from hustle and bustle of city life. People can recharge their batteries and refresh their mind in parks and gardens which sites why government should take advantage of empty spaces for planting trees.