Some people believe education brings many benefits, while others think it can also have negative effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,social media plays an important role in every field.Some people think that digital platforms are now an invaluable study tool for youngsters, however,others regard that it is harmful for the studying process.In this essay I will discuss both sides and will give my own opinion.

From one perspective,easy access to the internet in recent decades can help students to make studying easier more than ever.Students can find any information on the internet about their studies and also can exchange information or communicate with their teachers or friends just in few minutes.For example, it takes hours to research one question from a book, while it takes minutes to search on the internet.

Coin has two sides,the aforementioned does not mean that social media has only advantages on education.Social media has also negative impact on students physical and mental health.Firstly, it is undeniable that excessive use of screen decreases vision of students, furthermore, sitting in front of screen for hours encourage postural diseases.For instance, studies shown that in 2019 the rate of students who suffer from ophthalmic disorder increased to 27 percent than in 2015.

In my manner of estimation, young generation are becoming more aggressive because of excessive use of social apps.Short and aimless information on the app making students unfocused and impatient.Thus nowadays parents are facing conflicts with their children.

In summary, despite social media has some advantages on education, however, its drawbacks overweight than benefits.We should be more broad-minded about this topic.