some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fast growing world, people run in to lots of problems such as poverty, hunger, war and many more, here, some people believe that public figures draws lots of attention to the problems, on the other hand people think that celebrities avoid the problems and make them insignificant. I will discuss both problems and reasons for why famous people make problems trivial and give my point of view in concluding paragraph.

To embark with, notable people supports an international aid organization which sponge up lots of attention to the problems, which include increasing unemployment rate and illiteracy in the vernacular country, which can be solved by introducing NGO’s and by raising funds from nonnative organizations. Furthermore, donations and hosting parties donations or spreading words with the help of live streams and radios to support the existing aid. For example, one of the noteworthy person named “Ratan TATA” donates their 60% of the revenue for penury people which solves lots of problem like hunger issues and poverty problem in INDIA.

However on the flip side, popular people avoid the existing problems and focuses on their self inclement, which makes them selfish natives. Furthermore, famous people sometimes pretend to solve the problems but they are gaining their popularity by making it a big show, As many bollywood stars have helped people in covid situation, but because of which they have been in a news papers highlights. Lastly, renowned people create negative impact by making false statement of solving a particular problem.

To conclude with, according to me by the passing time people should accept that no celebrities will use their own resources to cure the public issues without their upsides, so taking aid from international countries will help the native nations.