some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument about the importance of celebrities toward a certain problem, while some people believe they attract people, others believe they make it less important. From my perspective, i believe famous people can help to draw attention to problems.

On the one hand, celebrities may distract the attention of the public for their own purpose and consequently make some certain problems become fainted. Many famous people nowadays are seeking for fames and most of them choose the easiest way to become well known, is through dramatic incidents that based on some social issues. For example, people who live in remote areas with harsh living standard really need the assistance of people with wealthier living standard and the aid from charity organizations is significant to help such people. However, many celebrities are making use of charity to polish their fame and to show the public that they are generous rather than to charity with their kindness, additionally, when the true about their actions is revealed, famous people also make use of these true to draw attention of the public in order to be more famous, this action can make people forget about the people who need helps and only pay attention to the celebrities.

On the other hand, i still believe famous people can use their reputation to draw the attention of the public to support international aid organizations, besides, they can also play some role in tackling some problems as well. For instance, Mr Beast who is the one of the most subscribed channel on Youtube with hundred of millions of followers and some years ago, he set up a project of planting 100 million trees and it has drawn the interest of many people not only in the US but also global interest, with each dollar donated, a tree will be planted, that was what he said, and he has done that promise. Eventually, the project did not only improve his image but also raise the awareness of the public about the need of environment protection, besides, it also made the wave of environmental projects and organizations to become more known among the public thus assist those organizations to made practical actions toward problems easier.

In conclusion, some famous people may make problems become unknown but many of them can assist to widespread the awareness of th public about issues