many believe that living in the city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people assume that settlement can influence the degree of living. In fact, while there is a belief that urban livelihoods offer people diverse prospects, some individuals have the opposite outlook. I am inclined to believe that I completely agree with this opinion; however, both sides must be taken into account, and I will explain these two statements in separate paragraphs with tangible examples.

On the one hand, due to access to job possibilities and a high standard of education, a city can be a much more desirable spot than a rural one. In fact, many top universities that have constructed a high standard of technological devices, as well as master teachers, are located in big cities. Those can be motives for villagers to move to the city in order to enhance their background knowledge, and also make a way to achieve success in their occupation. Furthermore, varieties of prospective professions offer many new opportunities to find suitable and well-paid jobs. Hence, no one might face any challenges in professions, even if they are low-skilled workers. Industries, construction, and customer services have a big capacity to provide work, for instance. With such phenomena, life can be more gorgeous in town.

On the other hand, some people think that having the drawbacks of a suburban area, like a lack of vacancy and low-standard schooling, can cause some negative consequences, but a technically non-urban area has a greater impact on the soaring health system. Since multiple elders are advising many to settle in countrysides so as to breathing freash air and avoidness from hustle and bustle of city life.

To summarise, although some individuals have views that enjoying the natural environment in a non-urban area brings many possible benefits, I reckon that living in a connected way with other parts of the globe, globalised capital cities suggest many alternative features as career opportunities and scientific researchers.