Some people believe holding sports events are too expensive, such as olympic games,and the world cup. But others think in opponent way. Discuss both opinion, and give your own view

In this era, sport sector has witnessea a significant alteration. A wide range of indiviuals believe that it is wasting of money to hold athletic occaions, while others are thinking in coversely way. In this context, both arguments will be illustrated.

On one of the hand,sports tournaments can have a substantial impact. Firstly, visitors will affect the country’s infrastructure. This is funded by the people’s taxes. This can inspire people to avoivd paying thir taxes and disobeying the rules. Furthermore, the goverment will invest a lot of money in these ceremonise. This money can be spent on other crucial sector, such as infrastructure, the sanitation system, and the healthecare sector. This can improve people satisfaction. Acording to manchester university , the Qatrian goverment funded the last world cup witn a quarter bilion dolars. This money can construct a fifth genration city.

On the other hand, these festivals and occasions can provide a lot of benfits. Initially, it can offer a diverse of job opportunities. these jobs can be a source of income for a lot of people and institutions. Moreover, the toursim rate will grow. It will have a lotof outcomes. The country will be known among nations. This will make other tourists know more about the country and its culture. Finaly, it will. be a critical source of foreign currency. This currency can help in tranding imports. In his book, Olympics profits, Gorge Weash highlighted that becuse of the high visitors of European individuals to barxil in the last Olympic tournament, the barzilian goverment in purchasing their needs from Europe nations.

In counclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. Nevertheless, I gree with the concept of holding ceremonise. This will provide a lot of merits in many sectors. These amenities will reflect on the economy and society.