Some people believe sports at schools should be compulsory, while others think that it is a waste of time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over a decade and half, old buildings has become one of the most discussed phenomena around the world. A number of individuals hold the opinion that ancient buildings should be protected by law. However, others believe that it should be converted by new building. It is my firm conviction that protection of all building will innumerable benefits to society.

On the one hand, old building plays a pivotal role in the my of individuals. There are a number of benefits protected by law including know about historical place, tourism and economic benefits, architectural and aesthetic value. A recent research conducted by one of the most famous organizations, for instance, finds that Taj mahal which is located in India, visitor pay few amount of charges so government have financial benefits to maintain it. Also, People can know about historical place as well as it’s architectural development. Thus, it is impotent to protect ancient building.

On the other hand, new development plays essential role in the leaves of people. Survey conducted by one of the most prestigious media groups, for example, reveals that government removed old historical building and create new natural park in the China. Moreover, Palace of Udaipur was destroyed by the authority due to safety purpose. Therefore, it should be refurnished through new building.

In conclusion, historical building plays a paramount role in the life of citizen. One part of people thinks that protection of old building by rules was impotent .Whereas, others disagree. I firmly believe that building should be preserved by some rule such as know about historical place, tourism and economic benefits, architectural and aesthetic value.