Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people think and strongly believe that adolescents should focus on every subject at school learning more benefits while other people believe that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting.In my opinion chance of focusing on single subject is huge.Moreover learning other subjects at a basic level is also necessary.

In this essay,I will state that focusing on learning all subjects is a necessity in many countries. Additionally, all subjects are needed to increase general knowledge.One reason for this is to ensure the expansion of education.Not only that, but graduates who have bilingual skills can add this to their resume; consequently, they can get more opportunities to work overseas.

On the other hand, having teenagers focus on an area they are interested in or talented in gives them, opportunity to gain a deeper understanding and engagement. Another reason is that they might be more experienced in that topic since they have indulged themselves in that topic due to the fact that it is their hobby.

To sum up, I agree that learning a single subject with which someone is deeply in love will be a good thing in the long run.