Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly if young people study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

In recent year ,It has the bean considered by some that Studying aboard will bring plenty of advantages for the homeland. This essays is going to examine reasons and argue why it partly agrees with such a statement .

on the one hand, studying overseas is disavantageous to extent. One of the slience possitive aspects is that this trend can hurt the origin country due to a phenomenon called brain drain .To be more specific ,international students are educated in world-class institutions and programs, which creates opportunities for academic and career prospects. Thus, after graduation, overseas students tend to settle down in these countries because of better living standards and higher salaries offered.In addition studying abroad also can cause to lose cultural identity. For example, some young people who study abroad gradually forget their mother tongue and pronounce their mother tongue awkwardly.

Despite the discourse above, there are more convincing reasons why the advantages is more significant .Chief among those is that knowledgeable overseas students can enormously contribute to the economic growth of their homeland. This due to the fact that remittances contribute to the national economy and improve standards for family back home .Furthermore, students gain specialized skills aboard that are unavailable domestically. Consequently, the country will innovate and compete on a global scale. For instance,South Korean students who studied advanced robotics in Germany contributed to the rise of robotics industry.In conclusion,although studying overseas has engendered several drawbacks, benefits are far more substantial. In my opinion, governments should offer more scholarships for gifted students to study aboard.