Some people believe that a person's criminal record should be removed when they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individulas believed that when person,s reach 18 their criminal record should be removed . In this essay I am going to discuss weither i agree or disagree with this statment .

Fristly , We need to understand that nobody was born criminal. They became criminal either by their house condition or mental issue . Personally I agree with that statment because when some child conduct crime most of the its because of mental issue or their house condition . What I mean by house condition is poverty . When someone donnot have enough money to feed their family they are probably going to stole someone house .

However , Some serious crime like rape and murder are sensetive topic . I think in this type of crime record shouldnot be removed cause they donot just conduct crime they destory someone dream , and family . By doing so when they got out of jail they are prohibited from government job and service also from studying abroad. Because of these law people started to fear . If just 1 percent of offenders stop conducting crime we are not just saving someone life . We are saving future doctor , engineer, police or so on .

In conculusion , we should devided crime into two groups that is serious and light crime . Light crime offenders data should be rmoved because they can change their life . They cn dream . what can we do is we should mandotary teach them in their jail time . In that way they can turn their life .