Some people believe that advertisements manipulate consumers into buying unnecessary products, while others argue that advertisements provide useful information about new products and services. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays in the world have a lot of advertisement and some people accept as true that advertisement manipulate costumers to sold them unessential goods, but others believe that advertisement give us beneficial data about new product. In my point of view I agree to first opinion and we discuss both sides.

On the one hand many people believes that advertisements manipulate to bought unnecessary products, because shopaholics when they are saw announcement many times in the social media or on TV, they may interested this product and bought it, but that product unneeded for them. That is a main goal to display their goods and manipulate customers. For instance, when we watch TV or social media, we may see that advertise soda, then display someone drink coke. After that we interested to drink that soda and every time I end up chewing merketin’s grass. In my opinion that is has a bad effect on us because our money is going to the wrong place, main problem in our time

on the other hand, some people argue that advertisements are beneficial because the display costumers about new product and services, For example, advertisements can introduce technologies, health products, or good services that improve our daily lives. That things help customers to make their live easier, because of this announcement provide beneficial information. Additionally, advertisement often include discounts, which can help customers to save money when purchasing essential items.

In conclusion, while advertisements can display useful information about new items, they often manipulate consumers into buying things they do not need. In my opinion people should be cautious when responding advertisements and focus on to make right decision.