Some people believe that advertising encourages us to buy things we do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain citizens think that announcements encourage us to purchase products that are really unnecessaries and other consider that adversements inform us about latest products that can improve out daily live. This essay argues in favor to the first point.

Algorithms is the newly finding for the daily issues. It is well known that as humans we have a demand character and we always find something for improve and we think that is a solution for the problems. On the television word and other social medias, we constantly see a lot of advertaisement of products, which could be complete this shortage and magic solutions for our daily issues . For example, according to British health newspaper a 35% of people suffers back illnesses, these people look an advertisement show massage machine which promises with just 15 minutes cure the pain, as result most of this audience will buy it.

On the other hand, advertaisements are tools for maintenance update and facilitate our lives. As we know, this society search knowledge but also varies ways to facilitate the daily tasks, without spend gold time that we can use on others more important. For example, a lot of people and most common on women’s we need help to earn money, and we you surface for the medias we watch advertaisement about earn accountant, biggy banks and modern wallets or bags.

To sump up, the advertaisements are source of information to be updated but the products common offers by medias, just complish the function of sell and the majority of cases are innesaries and hardly functional to our problems.