Some people believe that advertising encourages us to buy things we do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In digital era, most of people hold the view that because of advertisements we tend to purchase items that are not crucial for us, while others are of the opinion that we get valuable information that can enhance our lives mostly through advertisements. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives. I, personally side with the latter view.

To begin with, advertisements have become a part of our lifestyle. It is an enormous and pervasive medium, where everything is available. There is widely known fact that adds provide us valuable data about new products, which as a result broaden our general knowledge and gives us an ocean of opportunities. Due to this adds we are aware of good and bad products, which have an impact on our development. In this case, due to this factors we have a chance to acquire what we want and find fundamental for our health. The most widespread example may come from China, where all information about new products is available on the internet and TV, which runs throughout the day repeatedly.

Furthermore, due to advertisements, sometimes we tend to purchase what we do not need actually. Impressive images, videos, and captions catch our attention, as a result of which we want to delve into it deeper. They bond to leave an imprint on us. Most of individuals are able to do it just for ephemeral happines. At the same time, advertisements are thoughtfully designed for young generation, particularly for those who are vulnerable, since they pester their parents to purchase these vivid items, which makes family budget upset. The best example can be developed countries, such as China, Japan, where adds are specially made captivating in order to attract population and earn much more money, since it results in promotion.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that due to advertisements we are able to acquire valuable knowledge, which is i,,emsely beneficial to us; however, the biggest onus is on us. The most paramount thing is that we should buy items according to our real interests and needs and not be swayed by adds.