Some people believe that advertising has a strong effect on a person's decision-making process. Others feel that it has little or no real impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are individuals which feel that advertisement strongly affecting on a person’s decision-making processing of products, but others do not think that it is serious influence. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the former.

In the one hand, it is cleat than an advert can be a call to action to choosing that purchace to do. For instance, a lot of businesses use a celebrity endorsement because fans will buy anything that is related to idol. In particular, many famous football stars have an advertising companies as product promotion.

On the other hand, not always advertised goods can be tantalizing for potential customers. This can be seen in the emergence of a completely new product, as a result clients are not ready to buy a new good, because a something new always turn someone off.

I reckon that advert can impact to person’s choosing which good to buy. Personally to me an advertisement can effect to me decition, and I always ready to buy a product after advertising watching, but only after products research I have decised buy a product or not.

Sum up, a part of people think that advertisement impressive effecting on a person’s decision-making processing of goods, but others do not feel that it is serious impact. A celebrity endorsement is effected to future buyers, however advert of a new product not always is tantalizing to potential clients. I suppose that advertising affecting to people choose.