Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Admittedly, the Society argued that the aeroplane should be banned since it results the pollution and alse waste the fuel in the world. Whether, I totally disagree the given statement, the aircraft causes pollution and utilize more fuels need a second thought. The folowing paragraph analyses why to a greater extent I believe that air travel bot causes any problem to the earth.

Firstly, the journey thorough the aeroplane is very helpful for the People. To elaborate it, aeroplane is the fastest and easy transport for the travel at any situation For example before one month lot of people in Qatar died after that they reached their country with the help of air craft. Hence, the air travel give a lot of worthy full journey.

Secondly, the people most probably select the air travel because it provide healthy and wealthy travel. To illustrate it, journey in aircraft do not causes any allergic health problem and in flight they also provide good supply system. For instance, travel through car, bus or bus causes allergic situation but in aeroplane the people are free from pollution. So, for a good healthy journey individual choose the aeroplane as transport.

In contrast, the air travel causes many problem Since by accidents. To explain it, while travel on the aeroplane the fuel would finish or the issues faced by the captains in the crew all result to the plane crash. For example, the plane crash happened on the. Calicut is because of the Captain. Thus, the air crash causes reason for lot of people because of the carelessness.

In conclusion, from the above discussion, it is clear that the aeroplane isvery useful transport system but sometime causes problems also. Hence, it is evident that the government provide more care or important to the air travel it would reduce a lot of problems.