Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A vast exploration of the topic air travel causes pollutions and most consumption fuel resources leads us towards implanted ideas within the confines of their own construction. Its significance has unavoidably been determined by present and prior social circumstances. The subject is a conceptual whole of thoughts. However, the detailed explication of the said topic make one derive conclusive approach regarding given topic:

To begin with, i firmly disagree with the statement of air travel should be restricted or air travel causes of pollution. In modern Era most of the countries have dependent on tourisms so that many countries took economically advantages from tourisms and rest centres industries, Therefore, people used to do air travelling because it is cheap and fast travelling resource so far. it is undeniable air travel has caused of pollutant and most consumable resource but its the way of comfort and reliable.

In the other hand most of the private cars and vehicles are cause of pollutions and much usage of fuel but we could save our fuel and avoid pollutions. we could discourage people prefer to public transport in stead of private cars or taxi. we could save our fuel and planet Earth as well as to produce less fuel consumption Engine and friendly pollutant. Thus, we could able to save our respective planet as well as less use of fuel.

To Sum up, I reiterate my opinion, i disagree with the argument that air travel restricted but my counter argument is that to made pollution friendly Engine which less use of fuel, Hence, we could control our pollution and fuel resources.