Some people believe that all university courses should be taught online rather than in traditional classroms

It is argued that all tertiary institution courses should be educated online rather than in traditional classes while others are disagree. Because there are several reasons for that For instance they think that it would be difficult to develop relationships with classmates or there is no personalized attention,feedback from the instructors, there is no campus atmosphere to create social interaction and the assessment are only knowledge-based not practicality-based. Moreover, they consider online education is harmful bacuse it may damage for our eyes, hence some individuals are reluctant for this statement and they assume learners may be required to learn new or advanced computer skills. Some humans can’t type or they even don’t understand computer programs.

However, from my perspective online education is beneficial. From social aspect, there is no geographic location constraints. That is to say, you don’t have to pay fee to transportation such as busses or taxes. In addition learners can work full-time and part-time while taking classes

Furthermore from educational perspective, the video and audio recordings that are provided can be rewound and seen and heard again and again if you don’t happen to understand the topic the first time.

From global side, there is no discrimination among pupils due to race, age or clothes. And you can also make a good interaction with others while studying, in addition you are able to enhance your language skills efficiently without difficulties.

Overall, the community strongly believe that online learning is efficient although it is a bit challenging adapting to it