"Some people believe that animals should have the same rights as humans and should not be used in any way by people, while others argue that it is essential to use animals for various purposes, such as food, research, and entertainment. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Many people believe that animals should have the similar rights at compared to humans. On the other hand opponent content that it is mandatory to employ animals for some valid reason, such as scientific research and entertainment for child as well food. I concur that testing animal is beneficial for human life since research invented anti disease products. To illustrate, vaccines and antibiotics.

On the one hand people debate that animals should not be used for humans on satisfaction as animals are used i various purposes. In addition the testing on animal is banned in some Country. Due to the research they use some other methods, for instance in vitro testing and computer modeling. Using animals in cosmetics industry have banned in many countries, such as korea and japan.

On the other hand some people believe that animal should not have same rights because the using of animals in scientific research, food and entertainment is truly beneficial purpose for human mankinds and advancement of treatments owing to some researchers and scientists have developed highly effective vaccine and antibiotics. For instance, they have invented vaccines for coronavirus. Thus, save billion of lives in that time

In my opinion, the testing on animals is good for human mankinds as well as advancement of human life. so, animal using is essential for various reasons

To sum up, many people use animals to advance human life. however, others think that animals testing should not be done in way that animals feel pain and experienced death.