Some people believe that art, such as painting and music, does not improve people's lives, so the government should not spend money on it. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

Without a shadow of a doubt, in the contemporary era, few individuals believe that art does not enhance people’s lives. Ergo, the administration should not invest this amount on it. Personally, I strongly disagree with the given statement, and I will shed some light on it in the upcoming paragraphs with credible examples.

To begin with, in the modern era, art plays a crucial role in our lives. This is because through art classes, teenagers can know about their culture and traditions, and nature also. In addition to this, Dua choti shooting invest the payment on art from which juveniles can become a artists and musicians in their life. In the present times, jo bhi niles like to draw paintings, drawings etc., due to this they develops their creativity, inclined their self-confidence level, and improves our problem solving abilities. For instance, according to reports, in the modern times, 90% schools provides art classes to youngesters, because they think art helps us understand our globe and it improves our everyday lives. Moreover, children’s can keep their emotional balanced by the art classes.

Paradoxically, there are several benefits connected to this. Firstly, if the law makers should spend the money on ART such as paintings and music which mankind can improve their mood by art. Furthermore, art allows them to express themselves in unique ways. Moving further, it is also fruitful our mental and physical health. To illustrate, according to surveys, nowadays, 95% of 12 years refer to music due to this they can feel relax and can spend their leisure time. Additionally, it improves our ability to socially interact.

To conclude, in my opinion, the government should invest the money on ART classes from which teenagers can write their future, and enhance their confidence level and improves their skills.