Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life.

In this modern world, art projects have increasingly become popular due to accessibility thanks to technology, as people can express their feelings and emotions using digital applications and share the process and results of their work on social media. Some people claim that art has beneficial impact on questioning the meaning of excisting while others find art an effective way to escape hardship in life.

On the one hand, observing and creating art goods is thought-provaking, which enable to question the foundations of life. Most artists emphasize crucial ideas in their exhibitions such as social problems and the meaning of life. Consequently, people observing them may critize moral values and utilize these reflections in their daily life routine. For instance, I have visited a photograph museum displayed photographs taken by the most famous photographer in Turkey, Ara Guler. The main idea of his photographs was the hardships that people must overcome in their life such as homelessness, violence against people and animal cruelty. Before seeing his work, I had never thought the meaning of living. This experience positively shaped my perspective.

On the other hand, painting and making sculptures without aesthetic axciety made people feel more relaxed, expecially after long working hours. They can create whatever exists in their imagination without worrying about techniques. In this way, they can temporarily avpid real-life challenges and focus on having fun of art by playing with colours and shapes.

In conclusion, creating and observing art encourages people question the basis of life and while also offering a healty escape from daily problems. In my opinion, digital art and graffiti means should be freely accesible to everyone both for those who want to boost the creativity and those who want to enjoy art.