Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life.

The topic of art and its influence on peoples has been a great debate. While there is a belief that it can change society living better, while others argue that it can be not aligned with our lives. I firmly agree that art is part of our identity and will discuss more.

On one hands, lives are completely inspiring from the art. Nowadays, the majority of experts who work in variety of fields incorporate art in their jobs. For instance, home designers or architects only use art to create the novel subjects which can affect on the clients living. Furthermore, many artist such as drawers are enable to connect to the world and other cultures with their art, and they spread their thoughts through it. Eventually, art can be a unique language for all people.

On the other hand, a huge portion of people opines that the disadvantages of art are more than its benefits. Some artists who rather to only work as an artist do not have enough income leads to hardly live status. There is a report published on 2022 on Society Journal, indicates that 80% of artists who could not have appropriate living situation and did not work in any other fields, faced mentaly disorders. Additionally, these people had a great potential of being homeless or acting the crime. Based on my perspective, firstly artists must be aware of their careers and its risks, and secondly, they should not to rely on their art as the main income until they become famous.

From where I am standing, not only does the art give meaning to the lives and influence the whole of them, but also it can be the significant sources of novelty and financial benefits.