Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) will soon replace most human jobs, while others think AI will create new opportunities. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, several individuals argue that artificial intelligence (AI) may exchange common human employment, whereas others assume that AI might build new possibilities. I strongly believe AI is more essential in work and making new innovations.

To begin with, it is evident that AI is capable of simplifying all tasks in several ways which are sustainable with people needed. It can lead to fast service. AI can do hard jobs even on a large scale with an affordable payment or free. The best example in accountant employment, AI is able to analyze in a more accurate way than human, management of data or administration can be done by algorithm’s AI and it may find new patterns, an effective report such as calculations which are similar without risk of error as human. Therefore, individuals in the contemporary era are increasingly cognizant of the advantages of utilizing AI services.

In addition, it appears that AI will offer an opportunity to develop new products. This can be seen in the collaboration AI with the company to launch an innovation that helps with software systems. This is to say that empowering product managers to make decisions based on data in many aspects, such as customer’s estimated demand. For instance, China has generated electronic water-skating boards because of many demands from people who are not able to surf. As a result, this sophisticated product can fulfill their needs.

In conclusion, It seems to me that AI will displace general workforce jobs and will establish fresh opportunities. Therefore, I completely agree that AI has a prime role in both work and occurring new products.