Some people believe that artificial intelligence will eventually replace most jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has become a integral part of human life, moreover Artificial Intelligence is the most trending technology type in todays date. The speed and accuracy of AI is at apex, if compared to humans. This resulted reduction is job roles and evantually unemployment. Still I believe, AI can’t be a completed replacement of human.

To elaborate my view let understand the role of AI in industries. With the arrival of AI, many companies observed a significant decrease in their turn around time. In addition, the work accuracy is also enhanced due to elimination of basic human errors. This is the win-win situation for the organizations and one of the example is, recent removal of Python developers in Google. This replacement also reduced a wage per employee and resulted in huge profit to the industries.

As per the above data AI has occupied a larger sector of jobs, but this is the tool work on data. There were many incidences where AI got completely wrong while performing the task. Since, humans are the most developed creature on this Earth, their intellactual thinking and responce to the task is always better than AI. As this is the machine works on data, it need humans to fetch the data correctly.

To sum up, although AI has occupied several jobs, but on top of it has also increased efficient jobs for individuals.