Some people believe that artificial intelligence will eventually replace most jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, artificial intelligence (AI) is developing very fast, and many people think that it will take over all human jobs in the future. While some believe this could really happen, I personally think that AI might replace some jobs, but not all of them.

One clear reason for this is accurate work. Many artificial intelligence systems usually work based on clean programs. They can perform their functions more accurately than humans. Besides, they do not have feelings, so they do not get tried. Also, they can work 24 hours a day compared to employees. They do not need to be paid and given holidays by employers. Additionally, they can do different tasks simultaneously. These jobs can be done faster and cheaper by machines. So, it is possible that some jobs will disappear

However, there are some types of works that AI cannot do. Jobs that require emotions, creativity, and deep thinking will still need humans. For example, teachers, doctors, and artist need to understand people’s feelings. Since I am a doctor, these conditions often happen in our field. Such as, when we are check on patients’ conditions, we can sense how they feel, while AI cannot sense as well as doctors. As a result, if AI takes care of sick people, it may create some problems, such as treating patients incorrectly, or even putting their lives in danger.

In conclusion, although AI is developing and replacing many human jobs due to its faster and accurate work compared to humans, I disagree with this statement that it will not replace all jobs, because some types of work require thinking skills.