Some people believe that at University or College is tge best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to go a job straight after school .

There are two different point of view about to attain the successful career. Some agreed with the proper route from step by step challenges but some peoples agreed to grasp a job after completing school education. Along my opinion individual can only have successful career if they done there schooling after that in there core subject get specialization and seek different worthful knowledge this will discuss in sensible conclusion

Initiating with some valid point that supports this statement people they wants to become more successful in there life they need to confense more struggle to breach there goals so that’s why he wants to pay attention to stronger there base firstly. This is done when he shedeuld there daily routine be connected with the books and co curricular activities that teach you more to build there personality. Straight after the schooling person not have the proper knowledge to start job because he not directed towards the confined healthy knowledge of job until they have a family business because in this condition he connected with this from there childhood so that’s why need little bit to flourish according to need

Secondly, Some example remain to justify more about these both two statements in some condition people have need to qualify for the job if they have the proper job knowledge they only when individual have good schooling after that spend great time in college and university to attain admirable knowledge that is very important for good successful life. On other hand some one have great schooling but not join the university or school then that he must to join the platform to adopt the skill first because by adopting skills he attain the well mannered successful life in this contrast

In conclusion, both paths hold their own significance. Good schooling followed by university attendance can ensure success. However, if an individual is unable to attend university, they must seek platforms to acquire skills. For those involved in family businesses, their journey may differ as they can gain relevant experience from an early age.