Some people believe that at University or College is tge best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to go a job straight after school .

Main question students after school of whether to get a job and continue your career or continue studying and get higher education. In such cases my opinion remains to persist in education and achieve good success.

At first cases,I believe that it us more students to continue their studies for their great future.Denefit this, students take more profound sciences for their development. For example,person who have great mind will be different from other and this person’s horizons will change. Especially in their career this helps a lot. Firstly, with higher education human can own with great profession. Secondly, with your level of knowledge you can find quickly a common language with employees or work.

This is greatly promotes students.On the whole student without diploma will not be able to complete.

Although, some people prefer to get a job straight after school. They approve that whereas other students studying all day, they earn pocket money. In the same way people can provide for yourself.As with the vase of providing for a family and costing yourself a family.

Overall,continued learning brings more achievements. Such as:career success, self-development.