Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people hope that capital punishment must not be used but others believe that it should be allowed for the most serious crime. This essay will be discussed these point of views and gives my own opinion about this question.

Overall, in both of these views people have advantages and drawbacks. People who believe that capital punishment should not be used have more humanity point of view. However, others, who do not have the same view think about people who were victims and also fair for others.

First of all, no one deserves to be killed by law because life for people is the most important thing. Moreover people should be more humanity and do not down grade to the people who do serious crimes. Most of the situation could be solved by tight verdict and by law, without capital punishment.

In the other hand, serious crime have to be punished severely and fairly. Every person who is located in the jail after serious crime spend money for their life. Then as people who were victims pay a tax which help these people to leave. Another good point these people could be liberation and after that do more scary things than did before.

For my consider, people who do really seriously crimes like multi rape or murder. We should separate of society. Then after all discovery, if it was not by problems which conects to ill society would capital punishment this person. But do it in the most huminity way, with poison, which do not do pain for criminal.