Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals consider, death penalty should be included in law for sever criminal activities, whilst others thinks that it should not be practiced. Although the former view can be beneficial in some cases, I believe no one has the right to kill anyone. This essay will discuss both views and will make conclusion at the end.

To begin with, execution for serious crime makes the society safer. It parmanently boycotts culprits from the community and leads to peace. Moreover, Capital punishment discourages offenders for illegal activities by creating sense of fear and maintains harmony. For instance, most of the muslims countries implements death penalty against rape, as a result rape rate is lower in those nations, due to this females feel more secure over there.

However, death is an irreversable factor which cannot compensate. Sometimes the innocent might get executed for the crime he has not even committed. After the death no remuneration can be compared with the life of the victim. In 2021, a person of India was accused for raping his own niece and was given capital punishment, after is demise it was found he was not the person who raped her.

In my opinion, no one is allowed to kill anyone for any reason because life is very precious for every creature living in this world. The government could introduce new strict rules and regulations rather than providing death sentence.

In conclusion, despite capital punishment helps to make a community safe by removing criminals permanently, there is no compensation for life. So I completely believe that execution should be prohibited.