Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Обсудите обе точки зрения и выскажите своё мнение.

While many people consider that death punsihment should not be legalized by governments, it is argued by others that this way of punishment should be allowed for the dangerous criminals. Personally, i align with the latter view because they deserve it. To explore this issue, it is useful to consider both perspectives – those who against the capital punishment and those who support death penalty.

On the one hand, the death penalty is the cruel way of punishing criminals. In other words, people who commit the crime did not deserve capital punishment. it is because people and pickpockets can commit petty hooliganism or crime that cannot be a reason of the supreme punishment.Moreover, the most severe punishment should be life imprisonment. Offenders who committed murder can be sentenced to life imprisonment and pay a big fine.For example, person in Kazakhstan got 24 years of imprisonment due to the murder of his wife. Thus, death penalty should not be allowed and the most cruel punishment would be a life imprisonment.

On the other hand, capital punishment should be legal due to the offenders that can commit cruel crimes.Despite the fact that death punishment is barbarbic way to decide the fate of a person, the dangerous crimes like murder, terrorism which was made by person should be sentenced to death. Furthermore, this decision will decrease number of crimes. People would not commit illegal crimes, if they knew that they will punished by death penalty.

To sum up, altough the death penalty is the cruel decision to punish offenders, it lead to decline the number of serious crimes. I believe that capital punishment should be legalized, because some type of criminals deserve it.