Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect is harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

At present, while opponents hold the view that some influencers have detrimental effects on the community, proponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am a staunch believer that some entertainers positively affect the youth because their deeds are inspiring and appropriate.

On the one hand, some Juevinels think that singers, actors, or football players should be mimicked in all their actions. In other words, if these celebrities are drinking alcohol or having fights, the younger generations will do the same. For example, the superstar “Mohammed Ramadan” movies’ tend to have violence, which make the younger generations do the same as him and have fights as a proof of their strength. Thus, parents should limit their children’s from watching non-beneficial television shows.

On the other hand, some influencers have a quite beneficial effect on the viewers of their work. To illustrate, it is essential that contributors who focus on humans’ good manners be praised. This can be exemplified by the Egyptian football player “Mohammed Salah” established a campaign against drug addiction and showed its negative effect on people’s health. He also donated for building a hospital for addiction treatment. Therefore, there are good influencers who should be followed and learn from them how to make good contributions to society.

In conclusion,after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that the government should stand with the positive contributors and limit others who hold the opposite view. I believe that good public figures who are of high repute should be well paid.