Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect is harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In our society, the term of heroe was unfolded into something very different than it was. As we see on the litterature, heroes were considered as indivduals who denoted bravery and courage. They wanted to help others and create a postive impression on the world.

Nevertheless, celebrities are seen as role models, who are admired by millions of fans. They are known for their beauty or talents, rather than heroism.

One of the main raisons why celerbtieies are not heroes is social media. Celebrities’ goals are to earn money and fame, so the activities of many ccelebrities about social an environnemental issues are not numerous. They influence to purchase different products such as junk food, sugary dink, so they became dishonest.

Another reason is that they inspire people temporalily, but heroes always remain in our memories. The rise of social media has allowed celebrities to keep a more direct and personal connection with their followers.Such is their impact that they modify teens’ beahviour.

To summarise, what we need is everydays heroes which play significant role in shaping our society. Those who inspire and motivate other to make a better world.