Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect is harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

at present, while opponents hold the view that some entertainers have a detrimental effect on society, proponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am a staunch believer that influencer have a positively affect on the youth.

on the one hand, a category of individuals considers that singers, actors, and football player they are represent a negative role model and they do not have major (prominent) role compare any other vocation. in other words, if teacher who educate a myriad of generation and engineers who explore new technologies every day for the environment safety, they help society more than any famous finger who spear violence. for instance, superstar Mohamed Ramadan who presenting violet contact that spear crimes, promotes smoking, and encourages drinking alcoholic beverages. thus, what can be said that not all influencer worthy of being praised because they are negatively affect youths thinking.

on the other hand, some celebrities are worthy of appreciation because they have indispensable role. to illustrate, when a maturity of famous generously contribute to philanthropic humanitarians by making monetary financial to words health facilities and launch awareness campaigns, they constructively influence adolescents.

for instance, footballer Mohamed Salah who encouraged a plethora of adolescents to fight addiction by anti-drug campaign.therefore, this example shows that they should be honored by appreciation awards.

(s) in conclusion, after by highlighting the above mentioned points, it can be claimed that some influencer inspires and advice the youth against crooked activities. (o) I think that a famous figures are worthy of being well.