Some people believe that children should be given homework every day, while others think that it is unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, numerous individuals believe that giving academic tasks to students are essential as it helps to sharpen students and makes them more focused and disciplined ,while others believe it is not necessary. However ,I agree with the earlier mindset. This essay will explore both views and provide my opinion with logical reasonings.

On the one hand,many parents prefer if schools gives their students homework on daily basis as it keeps their children occupied and free from other activities such as, playing games ,watching tvs and so on. For instance, sutdents nowadays are mostly engaged in extra curricula rather than focusing on their studies which directly hamper their academics. As a result, parents think it is pivotal for their offsprings to be busy and occupied with their studies.

On the other hand, there are several schools that overloads their students with academic tasks which will definately keep the sutdents busy and occupied but will hamper the cocnitive activites of childerns as, they are constantly on their studies. Foe example, many students in South korea are now rebelling against their parents and school as they are studying for more than 14 hours a day which drains them completely and hampering their activities. Eventhough, the competition is incresing day by day it is essential to rest for everyone including childrens as they need to study . So, proper rest or extra activites is very important for chldrens

To conclude…..