some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be succesful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In view of social development and academic progress, more people have a life of knowledge-based society and may be concerned about academic work. It is widely believed that children should include sufficient yet challenging homeworks in order to achieve the learning intended goals, while some people think that children should not assign many assignments because of the philosophy of happy school and relaxed learning. Given the professional academic educators, and consideration of students learning development, it is imperative for people to support the required sufficient homework. This essay will explore the double sides arguments, and justifications for providing the homework daily and regularly.

First and foremost, one of the majority people groups discussed the importance of homework and people should maintain the homework so as to maintain daily learning routines. The homework may include different dimensions, categories and formats, no limits to the Multiple Questions (MC), Fill in the blanks, Short Long Questions, even include various classification, like group discussion, brainstorming, participation work, and peer evaluation, even using the multimedia and visual media (like the photos and videos). According to the statistics conducted by the University of Hong Kong, 90% of primary schools implemented and promoted the frequent and regular homework arrangement. The statistics lead us to the conclusion that adequate homework may achieve several goals, like ensuring students’ learning progress, retaining higher learning motivations, and revising students’ learning content and refreshing students’ memory. Therefore, homework can attain the abilities, contributions of the learning advancement and establish the regular learning style. It achieves the functions of homework.

Conversely, in addition to provide the support of studying homeworks, some people (like the busy dual jobs families parents) may believe the homeworks may lead enormous and tremendous academic pressure, it forms different negative consequences. For instance, students may easily encounter the root problems of mental health and psychological health. Extremely, some people may have more “disaster” emotions problems, like distractions, sadness, and even stronger psychological problems, like insomnia. According to the statistics conducted by the Chinese University of Hong Kong, exceeded assignment and disadvantages support the assignment’s clarification and understanding, perhaps, it may include the problems of insomnia. It is no exaggeration to say that it not only forms the pressures of academics and studying, but also exploits students’ rights who fight with autonomy and academic freedom. Students who do not require homework may have more time to complete the work from personal development, holistic education and extracurricular activities. Not requiring homework may include more time for Happy Fun Day and self-discovery. More positive information is as evidenced by the different Universities.

In conclusion, it is evident that the studying materials or homeworks should necessarily be provided to students or your friends, or children. It is beneficial for students to include learning progress. By consolidating and negotiating different viewpoints, homework may be a good platform to overhaul the composition of learning. Overall, the school provided homework more and more.