Some people believe that children should spend more time learning practical skills (e.g., cooking, budgeting, basic first aid) than academic subjects at school. Others believe academic subjects are more important.

I think that school should only be responsible for academic subjects rather than practical skills. Because, the chilldren will take all necessary knowledge when they will be young and also will learn any subjects really quickly. The human brain capable to get every information when they will be young.

Every person must start with mastering mathematical skills when person still a young and studying in school. It is very important for kids to improve the logical and social skills. People will not only study a math to know every basic knowlegde in young age , they will also need a basic subjects like geography and physics and learning a new language at you age. Everything what connected with this is very important for children’s lives, which means what they learning now will help them to determine which profession they prefer.

There’s a lot of talanted kids that knows really a lot of thing suprassing kids at his age. Cooking or money managements is not necessary if students don’t have interest. The student who understand how environment works also will know science very well . Some people still believes that hardwork studying is necessary while other people thinks that hadwork is just a lot of pressure for their kids.

The practical skills will not work effectively for students. However, a lot of countries still discussing to change their educational systems that will work efficient. That still will be some problem to solve the problem of the school education system to avoid the future problems.