Some people believe that children should start learning a second language at an early age, while others think that it is more beneficial for them to focus on their mother tongue first. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We are living in XXI century and there are many opportunities for every child that wants to learn international languages. But there are people divided into owners of two opinions. Some induviduals dicuss that studying another languages as the second lingua for young minds is necessary. Meantime opponents believe that every pupil should acquire enough knowledge about their native tongue first. Although firstly everyone should know their mother tongue as well but when youngesters gain more information about worldwide languages it would be more beneficial for their next life.

Children when starts to communicate at an early ages they always speak at their mother tongue and for this reason studying it again not seemed mandatory by some parents. But also there is one thought :”No one can learn another language without knowing their native”. So everyone should obtain essential knowledges at least at basic level.

The brain of kids will be ready for receiving even the big amount of informations from childhood. So why not they learn another languages too instead of wasting time on internet and other time kiiling things. It is very indespensible for all youth because especially the words and informations which educated and obtained in childhood it would not be forgotten. The poliglote children is very appreciated in society and this activity would be the giant investition for their future life because in modern day world there are many openings.

As conclusion I can say that the youth generation would not be as we and also their world too. So from my own perspective creating prospects for minors to taking vital datas about the international languages and cultures would be the most perfect way to doing better their life.