Some people believe that children should start school at a very early age, but others think they should not go to school until they are older Discuss both views and give your answer.

While some people claim that schooling at young age is better, others believe that children should start going to school at older age. And I strongly believe that students have to go to school when they start awaring themselves as a person due to at young age processing new information can be hard.

Some individuals put forward the idea that earlier education is the better to children. They think that in this part of life kids capable to memorise dates easily and forever. Hence, how young the brain, such easier will processing. For example, resent research suggests that must of the people can remember the poems that were in kindergarden rather than at school.

Others maintain that before going to school children should take fun and feel themselves as a child. In other words, they have to play and take and take pleasure as a kid because by these children can own priceless memories about their childhood. Swimming in a lake with friend and family can be worth example to an unforgettable memory.

However, In my opinion, for junior students may not be essential in such young age. This means that desire for taking fun will confuse them during lessons and lead to pressure. For instance, while parents take care of grades, children dream, for instance, about playing football.

In conclusion, some individuals think that early studying is better for their children, while others claim that schooling as earlier as possible is the best option. I do believe that schooling at a young age can cause pressure them.