Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is very important to children’s, some people thinks, allowing children’s to study all the disciplines at schools rather than one interested subject. I think it is not much complicate issue rather than not to study. Overall, Education is key to there life. Providing all syllabus or one subject is bit thinking questinon.

Studying all Subjects is the one of the best choice, Because, lot of children’s don’t have an idea on their life probably they don’t know what do after school or college. If we teach all the required topics they need, we will create a way for them to choose the options for their required lifestyle. For instance, few of the children’s want to be engineer, and few want to be a doctor or pilot etc.., Only this will happens if we let them to study all subjects rater than one. Usually, we all know that we had studied all subjects at schools and colleges and entered into our interested fields. Learning all subject have many benefits than learning one subject.

Regarding one good or finding interesting subject, it is kind of good choice for extrema smart and intelligent kids. Because they know what they want. they have an idea about their life. For, them if we provide this kind of education system it will help them to be well know on interested subject and may get doctorate. However, there is a flaws in this system. kids will not get general knowledge and don’t have any idea about any other topics.

In conclusion, children’s should studied all the disciplines then they have to work on there respective interests. Education is a key to life government should take appropriate action on this issues.