"Some people believe that co-education, where boys and girls are educated together, leads to better social and academic outcomes, while others argue that it may create distractions and hinder learning. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Should boys and girls be educated in the same system and place? Which is better and has more benefits? Should I choose one for my own child, which would it be? People, governors, parents, teachers, and even students all around the world have been discussing this issue which is a never-ending discussion.

Some argue that, in a single-sex setting educators can have more focused curricula due to the differences in learning between boys and girls. They believe that pupils feel more comfortable and can perform better. It is said that they can have a better academic performance for they are not distracted by the opposite gender in a same-sex school.

On the other hand, the majority of trainers report that, trainees show more valuable skills than academic performance alone when they learn and work together in a mixed-gender academy. They explain, the students prompt their intrapersonal and social skills, gain diverse perspectives, break down the gender related stereotypes, collaborate in teams, and finally are prepared for the future real-world situations.

Single-gender systems indicate valuable and significant results just like the mixed systems. But if I were to choose one, I would choose a coeducational institution due to the effects of more importance. My child is living in a society where both sexes live and interact with each other. I want him to navigate a small part of the environment in school in order to be ready for the big scary word of the adulthod.