Some people believe that compettion encourages children to do their best in school and life, while others think that cooperation is more important.

Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

It is the question of great concern among people, what should we teach students for the preparation of their bright future. Two concepts are commonly celebrated by the individuals, some believe that competition is lesser significant then the cooperation to prosper for the adolescents and vice versa. I belie both competition and co-operation play fundamental role in the growth of teenager students.

On the one hand. Myriad number of individuals hold the concepts, and they advocate the role of competition in the life of teenager. Firstly, the sense of competition enables students to display their fundamental skills, inborn qualities, and their rationality to bring the intended results. In addition, competition prove s sometime, as a driving force and motivation to win the race. For instance, the participants of the school race competition utilize their all the powers to win the race due to the inducive sense of competition.

On the other hand, in contrast, as far as the co-operation is concerned, it play vital role the mental as well as academic growth of a students. Working in the group, provides opportunities to the students to build their essential communication skills, and understanding their responsibility of the task assigned to them, importantly, the impact of their works to the whole task. In addition, cooperation give them the sense of belonging to the group that boosts their self confidence and make them the productive citizen.

In conclusion, both competition and cooperation paly indispensable role the growth of teenager students, nurturing their mental as well as social role in the society.