Some people believe that cooking food at home is a complete waste of time. According to them, restaurants are better and make modern living easier and a whole lot less stressful. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As all of us already noticed, number of food preparing stations arises everyday, even in great organized ways like food applications. That is a product of people who prefer eating at restaurants or takeaways and not cooking for themselves. But should we take the offer and leave the joyful procedure of cooking aside? In this essay I will discuss some pros and cons of this decision, and in the final paragraph we will come to a result.

Not all of us have the required time to prepare food for ourselves, and some may even miss the chance to exprience complex foods. Whether we like it or not there would be a specific food which we are not able to serve by our own hands, it could be a matter of lack in cooking skills, or shortage of time, or even not being in the mood for it. So it would be better if we go out and forget about making our own living resources, while we can buy others times and we do what we have to do.

Meanwhile, a large group of earth occupants believe that by partisipating in all levels of preparing food, such as buying the ingridients, washing those carefully, cooking with high standards and serving in a health-friendly plate, we can insure we take the harms away. Appended with previous reason there are another causes for doing such things, like, once you are your own chef you are in control of all of the variable amounts of spices, you can add a ton of pepper and breath fire, or do not add any to make a sick person some kind of potion.

In conclusion, we are the one who decide for that matter. In my own way of living, I would be a happier person when i cook for myself, especially since i have faced stomach aches with restaurant foods in some cases. I am a fan of art and I love making one, it helps me keep calm in stressful circomstances, because being in a relaxed mood provides me with fresh thoughts to resolve problems.