Some people believe that courses of performing arts (e.g. dance, music, drama etc.), should be funded by government. Others believe that these should be funded through other ways (e.g. businesses or student's family). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals proclaim that government should provide financial support to run arts institutes, while others hold the opinion that learners’ family or corporate sectors give fees, also sponsorship for them. This essay argues that higher authorities such as cultural committees and other supportive organizations should give funds for remaining arts performing sectors.

First of all, questioning about corporate sectors, and the family of learners should invest some amount of money. Although those who learn dance and other activities must provide certain fees for it, furthermore, some corporate offices are seeking for investment. They share of sponsorship, sometimes other professionals, musicians, take large amount for stage performance. So brands and some of own family provide money for it. A survey demonstrates regarding this phenomenon, 48% arts performs institute get funds and 2% from learners’ family, but it is so minimal amount for sustain cost of everything in a particular institution.

Another group of proponents argue that receive a certain amount potential support from government would be great idea, although a crucial matter of included phenomenon. A higher authority can support funding of any musical and arts learning institute, from mentors wage to other expenses. Moreover, some cultural managements give money for organize some festival or other expenses. An article published by a group of researchers from Dhaka University reveals that around 85% funds receive from government for run cultural institute and arts organization, also dance clubs learning club. Government plays vital role in this part. This may help to enhance arts club and other organizations so far.

To sum up, I would like to reference that depends on parents of learners or corporate business sector, it may mislead that arts learning institute, and unable to pass going assist for long period. Therefore, I believe it is so helpful for dance and arts sector for gain more benefits and longlasting financial support.