Some people believe that economic success cannot be reached without harming the environment, while others think otherwise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some individuals that reaching economic growth can not be without affecting the environment, while other assuming it is quite real. Nevertheless, the majority aspects of economic growth, like recourse extraction harms the nature, however I believe it not the only way how to develop economy; green energy using is another key for economic developing.

On the one hand, natural resources’ extractions, which further goes for the export tend to cover the biggest proportion of economic growth; this exploitation have devastating effects on the environment. From pollution to extinction of some animals’ species it affects the nature. As the result, it is hazardous for the environment as well as for our lives. However, such dependence might not be sustainable in the long run, as non-renewable natural resources used for export will run out in the near future.

On the other hand, there is potential for developing economy through using green energy and sustainable practices. Alternative energy does not bring any ecological harm, developing and speading it may interest other countries for cooperation. Thus, it could increase influence on the world stage, reaching economic success.

In conclusion, I consider that it is unacceptable to harm the nature with the environment situation that we already have, in order to reach success, extraction also have significant drawback as natural resources anyway will run out in the future. On the contrary, we have alternatives ways of green energy which is totally environmentally-friendly