Some people believe that engaging in an active pastime does more to develop children's life skills than time spent reading. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that taking part in an energetic hobby plays a bigger role in enhancing children’s core skills rather than time invested in reading. I agree with this viewpoint, as when assessing involvement in hands-on activities and the time dedicated to reading, which I believe are more significant in today’s world, the former totally outshines the better.

As for participating in a physical activity, which requires children to communicate with others directly. This provides chidren with real interactions or sometimes even handle tough situations with their teammates. More specially, chilren can freedom practice expressing theirs ideas clearly, listen to diverse perspective opinions, and cooperating toward a common goal. As a result, they can develop more practical communicate skills that are immediately relevent in social settings. Additionally, children can join outside activities togetther with their friend such as team sports especially soccer which requires children have to make decision immediately on the spot. This things teaches them how to cope disagreement with teammates. A case in point is that children accidentally passed the ball to the opponent and make their team fell behind, they will have to think and make quickly decision to help their team avoid losing games.

Regarding the hours devoted to reading,I think children will just about theory which learned in their school or