Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificial intelligence progressively replacing humans in their position of employment. Although all menial jobs may eventually be done by robots, it is beyond belief that the jobs require human creativity or contact will be taken over. This essay will discuss why some jobs are going to be difficult to take over by robots.

Robots may eventually replace all human work that does not require any kind of complex and specific human skills. Many companies will turn to artificial intelligence because it is far less expensive than hiring, training, and employing a human. In restaurants in Japan, for example, many waiters have been replaced by automatic stations that cost far less than employees. In addition, these automatic stations do not require any holidays or holiday pay and work around the clock. For these reasons, jobs that can be replaced by artificial intelligence will be replaced.

Conversely, some jobs can not be replaced by robots because they require skillful ability and capacity to do them. To summarize, some jobs require a ‘human touch’. For instance, jobs including therapist, performing arts, social work, and education require special skills to do. The physical ability to do tasks and manage problems can not done by robots. Robots will never be able to achieve this workforce that requires creativity and thousands of years to achieve.

It is increasingly no doubt that robots will end most of the human employment. Unskilled labor that requires less effort and is easy to do will eventually be entirely done by robots; however, sophisticated jobs that require special human skills will always exist. Ultimately very few human-specific skilled jobs will be safe in this increasingly artificial-intelligence workforce.